Book Review – Do Not Recommend: What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman

I am not normally a sensitive-reader. I am not easily offended. It takes a lot for me to close a book. Well, this is one of those times. I had to stop reading this book. I had overlooked some foul language and such in the beginning, but about fifty pages in there was a scene that was just bad taste. It’s really too bad because I think the mystery was shaping up rather well and promised to be interesting.
Oh, well…moving on.
Leave a Reply

