Book Matters Column Now Bi-weekly

I’ve decided to make the Book Matters column on ksl.com a bi-weekly, instead of weekly publication. I wanted to be sure not to over-do things and balance all the awesome stuff I have going on right now, including Studio 5, UVU For the Love of Reading, writing novels, and, of course, home and family.

Watch for my next column on October 19, on scary fun Halloween reads for kids and teens.

Thanks so much for all your support and for reading my column!

Leave a Reply

