A Day of GIVEAWAYS!!

Today I have TWO giveaways for your winning pleasure.

#1 – The Shoemaker’s Wife in Paperback

WHAT YOU WIN:
The lovely people at Harper Collins have offered my readers a free paperback copy of The Shoemaker’s Wife by Adriana Trigiani. This is one of my most favorite reads of the year and is available on paperback starting tomorrow (August 21, 2012.) You will LOVE this book!

HOW TO WIN:
FOLLOW ME on my other social networking sites or join this blog through Google Friend Connect (Awesome Book Followers to the right).

If you follow in more than one way, your name gets entered more than once for more chances to win! If you follow ALL (or as many as you can), leave a comment to tell me you are that awesome and your name goes in the pool for as many times as you followed, plus one for the comment.

If you already follow all of these – huge high five and thanks so much – just leave a comment here about how much you would love to read this marvelous book. And because of your support your name also goes in 5 times – just be sure to tell me in the comment that you are already following on all sites.

I’ll randomly choose a winner from all my new followings and comments. This giveaway is open until THURSDAY, AUGUST 30th. The winner will be announced next Friday, August 31.

#2 – An Epic Giveaway by author Amie Borst

WHAT YOU WIN:
My fellow Jolly Fish Press author, Amie Borst, is holding a MEGA GIVEAWAY PALOOZA today. This giveaway includes over 20 authors giving away books, chapter critiques, query critiques and more. 

I’m throwing in a brand new copy of another recent favorite read, Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo.

HOW TO WIN: 
Head over to AMIE’S BLOG and see the details. So many chances to win!

GOOD LUCK!!!

16 thoughts on “A Day of GIVEAWAYS!!

  1. I am VERY interested in reading The Shoemaker's Wife! I currently follow on Facebook and just signed up for Twitter. Unfortunately I do not have a Pinterest account and have told myself that I CANNOT get one because I need to pay attention to my kids and get ready for the school year (I am a teacher). Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  2. I follow you on twitter, and would love a copy of this book. I've heard lots of people talking about it and I'm doing a bunch of traveling at the end of the month and would love a good read!

  3. I just found your blog and love it! I started following you on Pinterest and Facebook – I don't use Twitter. I love this author and would love this book! Thanks!

  4. Hi! I now follow you on twitter, FB, and pinterest! Yay. So thats 4 entries for me. I REALLY wanna read the shoemakers wife. I love ALL of Adriana Trigiani's books!!

Leave a Reply

