Once in a Blue Moon There is a WINNER!!!!!

It’s time to announce the winner of the paperback copy of The Shoemaker’s Wife by Adriana Trigianiprovided by the wonderful people at Harper-Collins.

First a big THANK YOU to all my new and old followers. I really appreciate every single one of you!

And the winner is…..

MARIDON RAPPLEYE

Congrats, Maridon! Please send me an email with your address so that Harper-Collins can mail you your book: teri@book-matters.com
For those of you who did not win, don’t despair! You can pick up your own paperback copy of this lovely, marvelous book anywhere books are sold.
ALSO – be sure to watch my next Studio 5 segment on September 13 (or watch for the post about it) because I’m cooking up a really fun giveaway of my favorite board books!
AND ONE MORE ALSOTonight really is a Blue Moon! A blue moon is a second full moon in one calendar month and only happens every couple of years. For more fun moon facts, check out my post about the moon magic of the witches in my book, Blood Moon, June 22, 2013.
Happy weekend!



2 thoughts on “Once in a Blue Moon There is a WINNER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

