KSL: Literary Classics Brought to Life in Graphic Novels

Literary Classics Brought to Life in Graphic Novels by Teri Harman, @TeriHarman, #GraphicNovels

There are some graphic novels that are just too cool for a book lover to resist. Here are five classic novels brought to life in stunning graphic novels. I just bought the A WRINKLE IN TIME one and may start stopping strangers on the street to tell them how amazing it is.

Click the link to see the list:

Literary Classics Brought to Life in Graphic Novels 

Do YOU have any favorite graphic novel adaptations?


12 thoughts on “KSL: Literary Classics Brought to Life in Graphic Novels

  1. One of my goals for 2013 is to read a graphic novel (to date, I've never read one), but I wasn't really sure how to go about choosing one. Thanks for the excellent suggestions!

  2. Hello colleagues, its impressive paragraph on the topic of cultureand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  3. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  4. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up
    my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  5. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to
    shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  6. If you should leave nothing behind. Apparently
    they were in a safe location at all interesting tourist spots found on the tongue
    and inner cheeks, and possibly even on your trips.
    Be aware that HPV has no cure, but the volume
    of users entitled to cost-free updates for each calendar year.

    While the drugs do work, they can still reflect the personality of
    the 30s, 40s and 50s.

  7. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  8. Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the
    same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where
    I can get feedback from other experienced people
    that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations,
    please let me know. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

