BLOOD MOON’s GORGEOUS COVER!!!

Ta-da! Here is the most stunning book cover ever (Yes, I’m biased.) The design team at Pixology Design and my editor Christopher Loke perfectly captured the feel of this witch fantasy. I love, love, love it!

If you’d like to see the Studio 5 segment in which the cover made it’s triumphant reveal, CLICK HERE. The segment includes a fun book list, Books To Read With Your Teen Daughter.

For a chance to WIN an advanced copy – read it before the June 22 launch date – visit my GOODREADS PAGE and add BLOOD MOON to your WANT TO READ list and/or become my fan. One lucky, randomly selected person will get the ARC (advanced reader’s copy). All I ask is that that person post a review on Goodreads once they’ve read it – an honest one, of course.

Good luck! And I’d love to hear what you think of my cover….

022613_BM_cover_lowres

To read more about BLOOD MOON, click on the cover…

And feel free to share away – @TeriHarman #BloodMoonCover

Leave a Reply

